Team

Tj Thouhid

CEO & Founder

 https://www.tjthouhid.com
 tjthouhid@gmail.com

HTML5,CSS3,SASS,JAVASCRIPT,JQUERY, WORDPRESS, CODEIGNITER, LARAVAL, REACTJS

Amit Dey

Marketing Executive Officer

 https://www.frndzit.com
 amitdey@frndzit.com

Marketing,SEO

Junaid Ahmed

Front-end Web Developer

 www.imjunaid.com
 imjunaid@frndzit.com

HTML5,CSS3,SASS,JAVASCRIPT,JQUERY,PSD To HTML

Syed Misba Ul Hussain Raju

VIsual Designer


 raju.01724@gmail.com

Web Design, Photoshop, UI/UX, Visual Design

Lukman Nakib

Back-End Developer


 lukman.nakib@frndzit.com

PHP, MYSQL, WORDPRESS, CODEIGNITER

Salman Hossen

Back-End Developer


 salmanhossen@frndzit.com

PHP, MYSQL, WORDPRESS, CODEIGNITER

Shourav Chowdhury

UI/UX Designer

 http://shourav.me/
 shourav7852@gmail.com

App Design, Sketch, Photoshop, Principal, Invation, UI/UX

AH Shuvon Khan

Junior Front-end Web Developer

 https://www.frndzit.com

HTML5,CSS3,SASS,JAVASCRIPT,JQUERY,PSD To HTML

Shuyeb Ahmed

Marketing Manager


 shuyeb007@gmail.com

Marketing,SEO

Rafayel Hasan

Junior UI/UX Designer


 rphasan@frndzit.com

Web design, Photoshop, UI/UX